Leadership & Grade Captains


Greenhill Fund Leadership

Bruce Sostek
Board Chair
E. Pierce Marshall, Jr. '86
Development Committee Co-Chair
Ashley Scheer
Development Committee Co-Chair
Leslie & David Benners
Greenhill Fund Co-Chairs
Brett & Lester Levy, Jr. '79
Greenhill Fund Co-Chairs
Elan & Augusto Sasso
Leadership Circle Co-Chairs
Joanna & David Greenstone
New Parent Co-Chairs
Pilar & Jay Henry
New Parent Co-Chairs
Selwyn Rayzor & Rich Moses
New Parent Co-Chairs
Aaron & Catie Enrico
Pacesetters Co-Chairs
Laura & Jim Forson
Pacesetters Co-Chairs
Katherine Hearty '98
Alumni Co-Chair
Clayton Lougee '03
Alumni Co-Chair
Carol & Allen Pitts
Grandparents Chairs
Julie & Mike Weinberg '82
Parents of Alumni Co-Chairs
Marlo & Jeff Melucci
Stewardship Co-Chairs
Joy & Jordan Sebold
Stewardship Co-Chairs
“We take a leadership role in the Greenhill Fund because we want to instill and inspire a culture of giving in Greenhill families. We know tuition does not cover the full cost of education, and we want Greenhill to remain competitive and on par with peer schools. On a more personal note, we give to Greenhill out of gratitude for what this School has done for our sons. From curriculum to athletics to arts, the overall education experience is all we can ask for—and more. Giving to such a worthy cause feels good!
Leslie and David Benners, parents of Griffin '20 and Jackson '23

Grade Level Captains

Yasmin & Vik Bhatia
Rosalind Lynam & Matt Pikar
Denise & Dustin Marshall '96
Michelle '95 & Joel Garza
1st Grade
O'Malley & Ben Dishman
Joanne & Joe Yurich
2nd Grade
Michelle '95 & Joel Garza
Rosalind Lynam & Matt Piker
3rd Grade
Leigh & Jeff Morales
Joy & Jordan Sebold
4th Grade
O'Malley & Ben Dishman
Michelle '95 & Joel Garza
Zach Hicks & Dennis Iacovino
Denise & Dustin Marshall '96
5th Grade
Julie '83 & David Kronick
Louis Okon '93
Kaitlin & Elliott Prieur
Marianna & Jon Yellen
6th Grade
Kathy & Gary Bridges
Kate & Jon Kettles
7th Grade
Saleema Syed & Omer Farooque
Kamini & Malik Mamdani
Grace & Stanley Smith
Beth & Bryan Thomas
8th Grade
Tracy & Kent Rathbun
Lauren & Jeff Zlotky
9th Grade
Tracey & Chris Kennedy
Rachel '91 & Brian Ladin
10th Grade
Leslie & David Benners
Dana Starner & Kenji Hashimoto
Carola & Doug Rayburn
Sanober & Nabeel Syed
11th Grade
Allison & Chris Bovard
Ramona Helble & Uzair Nathani
12th Grade
Nancy & David Brickman
Angela & John Crates
Michelle & Rich Frymire
Debra & John Morgan
Lori Stone
Greenhill School extends a special note of gratitude to Anne Hudson, Director of Annual Giving, for 26 years of service to our School. We wish Anne the very best in her retirement.

Greenhill School

A coed independent day school for prekindergarten – Grade 12
4141 Spring Valley Rd. | Addison, TX 75001 | 972-628-5400
Copyright © 2018 Greenhill School. All Rights Reserved.