Board of Trustees


Holland P. Gary '93, Board Chair
Roy S. Kim '88, Assistant Chair/Secretary
Grace Smith, Finance Chair/Treasurer


Leslie Benners
Yasmin Bhatia
Joe Chu
Albertina M. Cisneros
Koshi Dhingra, Ed.D.
Aaron Enrico
David Fox
Lauren Goodman ’04
David C. Greenstone
Lee J. Hark
Kenji Hashimoto
Jay Henry
Karlyn Herlitz
Zack Hicks
Joan Hill, Ed.D.
Rachel Ladin ’91
Jet Li
Marlo Melucci
Rich Moses
Adriana Perales
David Podolsky
Kaitlin Prieur
Tracy Rathbun
Jennipher Rice
Augusto Sasso
Ashley Scheer
Hardeep Sehgal
Bruce Sostek
Bharti Subramanian Ph.D.
Beth Thomas
Clifford Weiner
Lori Whitten
Linda Wimberly
Bing Xie
Jeff Zlotky


Rusty Jaggers, Former Board Chair & Trustee since 1994
Molly (Fulton) Seeligson '60, Trustee since 2009
Daniel T. Phillips, Trustee since 1997


Mike Halloran, Trustee since 2002
David L. Johnson '67, Trustee since 1987
H. Ronald Nash, Trustee since 1987
William E. Rose '85, Trustee since 2003

E. Pierce Marshall, Jr. '86 Named Lifetime Trustee

E. Pierce Marshall, Jr. '86 was announced as Greenhill School's newest Lifetime Trustee in May 2020. Marshall was named Distinguished Alumnus in 2017 and has served Greenhill for almost 25 years, initially joining the Board in 1996, and later assuming leadership roles of Audit Committee Chair, Development Committee Co-Chair, and Chair of Greenhill’s largest capital campaign to date, the Building Community Campaign, which raised $54.5 million. Currently, he serves on the Campus and Facilities task force for the 2020 Strategic Plan and is Co-Chair of the Architectural Selection Committee for a future Science & Innovation Building.

Greenhill School

A coed independent day school for prekindergarten – Grade 12
4141 Spring Valley Rd. | Addison, TX 75001 | 972-628-5400
Copyright © 2020 Greenhill School. All Rights Reserved.