2020-21 Board of Trustees

The responsibilities of the Greenhill School Board of Trustees include: affirming and upholding the Mission of the School; establishing school policies; selecting the Head of School; approving campaign goals for annual giving and special capital campaigns; and approving the annual budget. Members of the Greenhill School Board of Trustees are elected by their peers at an annual meeting or a meeting specially called for the election of Trustees. Members are elected to serve three-year terms and may serve two successive terms.


Holland P. Gary '93
   Board Chair
Augusto Sasso
   Board Chair-Elect
Roy S. Kim '88
   Assistant Chair/Secretary
Grace Smith
   Finance Chair/Treasurer


Leslie Benners
Joe Chu
Albertina M. Cisneros
Megan Considine '97
   PA President-Elect, ex-officio
Koshi Dhingra, Ed.D.
Aaron Enrico
David Fox
Louis Gennarelli
David C. Greenstone
Lee J. Hark
   Head of School, ex-officio
Kenji Hashimoto
Jay Henry
Karlyn Herlitz
Zack Hicks
Joan Hill, Ed.D.
Rachel Ladin ’91
Lester Levy, Jr. '79
Jet Li
Clayton S. Lougee '03
   Alumni Board President, ex-officio
Marlo Melucci
Rich Moses
Adriana Perales
David Podolsky
Tracy Rathbun
Jennipher Rice
   PA President, ex-officio
Ashley Scheer
Hardeep Sehgal
Bruce Sostek
Bharti Subramanian, Ph.D.
Beth Thomas
Lori Whitten
Linda Wimberly
Bing Xie
Jeff Zlotky

Lifetime Trustees

Rusty Jaggers, Former Board Chair & Trustee since 1994
E. Pierce Marshall, Jr. '86, Trustee since 1996
Daniel T. Phillips, Trustee since 1997
Molly (Fulton) Seeligson '60, Trustee since 2009

Former Chairs Electing to Serve Ex-Officio

David L. Johnson '67, Trustee since 1987
H. Ronald Nash, Trustee since 1987
William E. Rose '85, Trustee since 2003

Greenhill School

A coed independent day school for Prekindergarten – Grade 12
4141 Spring Valley Rd. | Addison, TX 75001 | 972-628-5400
Copyright © 2021 Greenhill School. All Rights Reserved.