2022-23 Board of Trustees

The responsibilities of the Greenhill School Board of Trustees include: affirming and upholding the Mission of the School; establishing school policies; selecting the Head of School; approving campaign goals for annual giving and special capital campaigns; and approving the annual budget. Members of the Greenhill School Board of Trustees are elected by their peers at an annual meeting or a meeting specially called for the election of Trustees. Members are elected to serve three-year terms and may serve two successive terms.


Augusto Sasso, Board Chair
Roy S. Kim '88, Assistant Chair/Secretary
Kenji Hashimoto, Treasurer


Debby Ackerman
Cheryl Alston
Amanda Beck
Joe Chu
Christopher I. Clark ’89
Lenore Diamond
David Fox
Michelle Frymire
Holland P. Gary ’93
Louis Gennarelli
Lee J. Hark, Fredston Head of School, ex-officio
Karlyn Herlitz
Nauman A. Khan
Rachel Ladin ’91
Lester Levy, Jr. ’79
Kamini Mamdani
Marlo Melucci
Rich Moses
David Muller
Adriana Perales
David Podolsky
Hardeep Sehgal
Boaz Sidikaro
Grace Smith
Artie Starrs
Laura Ley Staub ’01
Jennifer Stinchcomb
Rajesh Swaminathan
Beth Thomas
Michael Waldman ’98
Lori Whitten
Linda Wimberly
Bing Xie

Lifetime Trustees

Molly Fulton Seeligson ’60
Rusty Jaggers
E. Pierce Marshall, Jr. ’86
Daniel T. Phillips

Former Chairs Electing to Serve Ex-Officio

David L. Johnson ’67
H. Ronald Nash

Greenhill School

A coed independent day school for Prekindergarten – Grade 12
4141 Spring Valley Rd. | Addison, TX 75001 | 972-628-5400
Copyright © 2023 Greenhill School. All Rights Reserved.